Tue 02 May 2017 12:57

President        Neil Jolly

Hon Sec          Neil Jolly

Treasurer       Henk Michels

Club Captain  Nick McDowall

1st Captain   TBA

Chairman of Committee       Ross Thain

Vice Chair       Mark Anderson

Club Administrative Sec       Kerry Gray

Minis contact Andy Asher

Youth Contact            Ross Thain

Festival 2017 Chairmen       Ross Thain & Andy Asher

Head of Rugby Development           Dave Laventure

Head Coach    Matt Albinson

Veterans Captain      Steve Roberts

NLD Rep         Darren Dolby

Volunteer Co-ordinator        Darren Dolby

Senior Fixtures and Ref Co-ord       Freddie Durrant

Discipline secretary (Officer)          Julian Criddle

Safeguarding Darren Dolby

Coaching Co-ordinator         Julian Winspear

Colts Coach    Jez Cox

VP Co-ordinator        Andy Jones

Membership  Martin Jones

Social Sec / Ball         TBA

Publicity / Marketing          Pip Waters & Ross Thain

Data officer    Pip Warters

Minis Fixtures            Andy Asher

Junior Fixtures          Chris Titcombe

Bar & Social Manager           Sandra Wakefield

Shop Manager           Kerry Gray & Caz Gray

Buildings & Maintenance     Chris Neck

Referee co-ordinator            Steve Carter

Catering         Kev & Liz Paige

Touring          Dave Laventure

Club E facilities          Karl Breeze

International Tickets            Simon Stenning

Women and Girls Contact    Ross Thain

Club Medical/First Aid lead Mrs Caroline Osborne